24 June 2015


I'll be celebrating the release of my new album 'Without' with an album launch at Newcastle's Northern Stage in collaboration with NARC Magazine on Saturday 18th July.

It will be an audio-visual spectacular with live visuals from NOVAK collective, music from Nathalie Stern, screenings of short films from local directors and film makers as well as an aftershow VJ/DJ set. It proves to be a great one off event and should be a lot of fun.

Tickets can be purchased here:


15 June 2015


You can now pre-order my new album 'Without' from iTunes for the very resonable sum of 5.99

pre-order here:

04 May 2015


Delighted to annouce that i'll be releasing new album 'Without' on 6th July 2015. To celebrete I've released new track 'Home' (featuring the wonderful Nathalie Stern on vocals) as a free download, you can get it here:

More exciting info about the album to follow so keep your eyes peeled on here for the latest.


21 Oct 2013


New single 'Skin' is officially released and available to download on iTunes here:
Download Skin on iTunes

or purchase the CD single here:
Purchase Skin on CD single via Bandcamp

The CD single features RLE remixes and exclusive session tracks - 7 tracks in total!

Thanks to all that have placed orders and pre-orders so far, it's much appreciated. In the meantime here's a stripped down session version of Skin me and Natasha Haws did for Amazing Radio. Enjoy!


09 Sep 2013


Extremely pleased to announce new single 'Skin' featuring the wonderful Natasha Haws will be released on 21st October 2013 available on limited edition CD and digital download. You can preview the track via the soundcloud widget below...

13 May 2013

China Town Remixes EP - OUT TODAY!

Featuring remixes from me, Field Music, Francophilippe and Golden Fable

You can get the EP from my bandcamp page or from the embedded bandcamp player below:

Thanks! x

25 Mar 2013


Pleased to announce the release of new my EP 'China Town Remixes' on 13th May.

Featuring remixes from my good self, Field Music, Francophilippe and Golden Fable, the release will be avilable from bandcamp along with limited edition Razmataz Lorry Excitement t-shirts.

In the meantime here's my contribution to the remix EP to get your ears around:

03 Dec 2012

Well, today is the day! My new 9 track mini-album 'If It Takes Me All Night Long' is now officially released and you can download it for FREE from bandcamp or check out the bandcamp player below. Thanks to all that have helped out with this release and to those who have ordered physical CD copies so far. Hope you enjoy and if you do please feel free to spread the word and share.

Thanks! x

21 Nov 2012

A limited run of 'If It Takes Me All Night Long' is now available to buy on CD. The CD in gatefold card case comes with an exclusive RLE postcard print and sticker. Availble for only £3 (p&p) from bandcamp. Buy now and receive your copy 1 week before the official release date.

18 Nov 2012

New mini album 'If It Takes Me All Night Long' is out 2 weeks tomorrow, here's a little trailer to whet your appetite.

29 Oct 2012

Previous Singles and B-sides itunes back catalogue (2008-2010) now available to download for FREE from bandcamp. If you purchased the singles at the time of release then many thanks, but if you didn't please take advantage of this offer - share and enjoy!


15 Oct 2012


Very pleased to announce I'll be releasing a 9 track mini-album 'If It Takes Me All Night Long' on 3rd December 2012...and the best part is it will be FREE, that's right 100% free of charge and available to download for your listening pleasure.

To celebrate I've uploaded a track from the mini-album 'China Town' to my soundcloud page. The track features the wonderful vocal tones of Swedish singer/songwriter (and vocalist with Newcastle metal outfit Fathoms) Nathalie Stern as well as Martin Longstaff (The Lake Poets & B>E>A>K) wailing some sexy Sax.

Also, the next installment of my 'Punk Is Daft' mix podcast series is up on soundcloud and available to stream and download. It is the 6th episode so far and features some of my favourite tracks from the last 3 years as well as some cheeky homemade mashups, classic tracks, exclusive mixes and even some guilty pleasure tracks thrown in for good measure!

So, I hope you enjoy my offerings to you...plenty more to come in the lead up to the release too.

Cheers for now...

22 Sep 2012

Welcome to the new RLE website. A new website, new imagery, updated twitter and facebook pages can mean only one thing...something is stirring in Razmataz HQ. "But What?" I hear none of you ask...well, I can't say just yet but stay tuned to, twitter and facebook for all the latest news and details regarding anything upcoming and Razmataz related.

In the meantime, if you didn't take advantage of it at the time of release in 2010, you can download b-side 'Trial and Errors' from my last single 'A Year Short On Surprises' by visiting the soundcloud link below:

Also, you can visit the links and purchase any of my back catalogue on itunes by clicking any of the covers in the column on the right...

That should do for now

Upcoming Shows

  • No scheduled shows